RSS

Welcome!

23 May

Welcome to my attempt at a blog. I figure since I want to be a fantastic writer maybe I should practice, and why not hit two birds with one stone, not literally of course, and write about an attempt I’ll be making this summer.

I have decided that I want to improve one of my skills, and since my lovely boyfriend is now four hours away from me, I think it’s time I learn how to make my own meals. Great idea, right?My goal this summer is to become a spectacular chef.

I can’t guarantee I’ll have a new post every day since I’ve got FOUR jobs this summer, and will have very little time to set aside to make scrumptious meals, but I will try my best!

Hopefully you enjoy reading this as much as I enjoy failing at being a cook. Feel free to leave comments or advice!

I will be changing the top banner once I have pictures of all my “unfailed” meals.

-A

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
