RSS

My late dinner.

11 Jun

image

Due to a long week of a lot of work, I haven’t had the chance to cook much. I figured I could put something up this week. This would be my favorite summer snack: nachos and salsa. Just missing the sour cream, which I happen to be in love with, literally, ask my boyfriend if you ever get the honor of meeting him.
This salsa is actually really spicy canned salsa and I added corn with white and black beans to create a chunkier salsa full of good things!
Now I’m going to try to finish my homework on time. I’ve got a soccer tournament this weekend to coach, hopefully it goes well.
Enjoy your weekend!
-a

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
