RSS

Grilling…

09 Jul

A few weeks ago my parents let me have their old grill which made me & all of my friends super happy! WE HAVE A GRILL! Now that it is finally warm in Duluth we have used it quite a few times now. Yesterday me and my two roommates decided to grill some hot dogs. It went pretty well,  mine was quite burnt though!

I wanted to make my boyfriend’s grilled pineapple, so I get this pineapple to make and I cut it right in half… MISTAKE! For grilled pineapple the slices are supposed to be circles, not halves. That was a fail on my part!

(I wish I was taking pictures through this whole process, it may make a little more sense to you, the reader.)

All in all everything tasted fine, just wish I would have done a couple things differently.

That’s all I have! It is rainy today and I’m going to be working most of today, hopefully others are able to enjoy their work-free weekend!

-A

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
