RSS

Major fail!

23 Jul

Lesson learned: do not walk away from the grill! I decided to take over preparing our dinner while my boyfriend was getting some things done around the house.
I placed green beans and some brats on the warm and toasty grill and walked away. Somewhere in the bak of my mind I knew that I was in charge of the grill, but I figured I could sit down and make a phone call inside the house.
I shouldn’t have left the grill… As it ended up flaming to pieces my brats and the green beans.
I was upset with myself and I hope that was a one time deal! I’m covered for life now.
Everyone, don’t follow in my foot steps, or just leave the grilling to the men!

Happy cooking!

20120723-151857.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 23, 2012 in Dinner

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment